Music: At The End Of The Dusk Mix

friday in veins sky wire blog mix

Recently, I recorded my first vinyl-only mix.
I love so many different kinds of music, but at the end of the day, the music I have on records is the one I come back to in my life. That’s why I challenged myself to go through my record collection and find tracks which have the similar approach in the use of silence, sounds and bass, experimental character and eerie atmosphere; rather melancholic (dusk) then unsettling (dawn).

Zanechat Odpověď

